avfilter/avf_showwaves: add logarithmic amplitude scaler
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:07:12 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>

No differences found