dxva2: move _WIN32_WINNT handling to public header
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:05:16 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 00:37:14 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
This removes duplicate code

Reviewed-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dxva2.h
libavcodec/dxva2_internal.h

index 9620eda..ac39e06 100644 (file)
  * Public libavcodec DXVA2 header.
  */
 
+#if defined(_WIN32_WINNT) && _WIN32_WINNT < 0x0600
+#undef _WIN32_WINNT
+#endif
+
+#if !defined(_WIN32_WINNT)
 #define _WIN32_WINNT 0x0600
+#endif
+
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <d3d9.h>
 #include <dxva2api.h>
index dd1c7ae..8a454c1 100644 (file)
 #ifndef AVCODEC_DXVA_INTERNAL_H
 #define AVCODEC_DXVA_INTERNAL_H
 
-#if defined(_WIN32_WINNT) && _WIN32_WINNT < 0x0600
-#undef _WIN32_WINNT
-#endif
-
-#if !defined(_WIN32_WINNT)
-#define _WIN32_WINNT 0x0600
-#endif
-
 #define COBJMACROS
 
 #include "config.h"