Merge remote-tracking branch 'TimothyGu/release/0.11' into release/0.11
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 15:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 15:22:03 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
* TimothyGu/release/0.11:
  configure: use pkg-config to detect libbluray

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge