APIchanges: fix wrong major number for av_fifo_peek2() entry
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 11:41:02 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 12:25:22 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
doc/APIchanges

index 7986911..d7ce15f 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ API changes, most recent first:
 2011-08-20 - xxxxxx - lavu 51.13.0
   Add av_get_media_type_string().
 
-2011-08-14 - xxxxxx - lavu 52.12.0
+2011-08-14 - xxxxxx - lavu 51.12.0
   Add av_fifo_peek2(), deprecate av_fifo_peek().
 
 2011-08-xx - xxxxxxx - lavf 53.4.0