Merge commit 'b380337020e271c5431aa8ef8f8e9dfda5e919b2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 16:08:41 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 16:09:26 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
* commit 'b380337020e271c5431aa8ef8f8e9dfda5e919b2':
  mpjpegdec: don't try to alloc an AVIOContext when probe is guaranteed to fail

See: 1382add59df149193620ca0714ceac0929208c88
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge