configure: The eac3_core bitstream filter needs the ac3 parser.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 08:02:44 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:01:04 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
Fixes linking with "--disable-everything --enable-bsf=eac3_core".

configure

index 473be31..994d800 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2992,6 +2992,7 @@ vc1_parser_select="vc1dsp"
 
 # bitstream_filters
 aac_adtstoasc_bsf_select="adts_header"
+eac3_core_bsf_select="ac3_parser"
 filter_units_bsf_select="cbs"
 h264_metadata_bsf_deps="const_nan"
 h264_metadata_bsf_select="cbs_h264"