ffprobe: fix deprecated call to av_find_stream_info.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:30:18 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 12:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
ffprobe.c

index be7b2bf..a314abe 100644 (file)
--- a/ffprobe.c
+++ b/ffprobe.c
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ static int open_input_file(AVFormatContext **fmt_ctx_ptr, const char *filename)
 
 
     /* fill the streams in the format context */
-    if ((err = av_find_stream_info(fmt_ctx)) < 0) {
+    if ((err = avformat_find_stream_info(fmt_ctx, NULL)) < 0) {
         print_error(filename, err);
         return err;
     }