zmbv: remove some pointless comments and empty lines
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 17:24:29 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 08:17:34 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
libavcodec/zmbv.c

index 761974c..0733fa7 100644 (file)
@@ -606,13 +606,6 @@ static int decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data, int *got_frame, AVPac
     return buf_size;
 }
 
-
-
-/*
- *
- * Init zmbv decoder
- *
- */
 static av_cold int decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 {
     ZmbvContext * const c = avctx->priv_data;
@@ -652,13 +645,6 @@ static av_cold int decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     return 0;
 }
 
-
-
-/*
- *
- * Uninit zmbv decoder
- *
- */
 static av_cold int decode_end(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 {
     ZmbvContext * const c = avctx->priv_data;