allfilters: fix type of avfilter_vsrc_buffer.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:32:29 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 07:17:22 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
libavfilter/allfilters.c

index a6f1731..ba66941 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ void avfilter_register_all(void)
 
     /* vsrc_buffer is a part of public API => registered unconditionally */
     {
-        extern avfilter_vsrc_buffer;
+        extern AVFilter avfilter_vsrc_buffer;
         avfilter_register(&avfilter_vsrc_buffer);
     }
 }