Merge commit '57bc64e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:00:57 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
* commit '57bc64e':
  jpeg2000: Use bytestream2
  jpeg2000: Clean up return paths and error messages
  jpeg2000: Define the maximum decomposition levels
  jpeg2000: Check code-block size

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/examples/muxing.c
doc/muxers.texi

index a8a0eda..c4ffee8 100644 (file)
@@ -460,15 +460,8 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
         frame->pts = 0;
     for (;;) {
         /* Compute current audio and video time. */
-        if (audio_st)
-            audio_time = (double)audio_st->pts.val * audio_st->time_base.num / audio_st->time_base.den;
-        else
-            audio_time = 0.0;
-
-        if (video_st)
-            video_time = (double)video_st->pts.val * video_st->time_base.num / video_st->time_base.den;
-        else
-            video_time = 0.0;
+        audio_time = audio_st ? audio_st->pts.val * av_q2d(audio_st->time_base) : 0.0;
+        video_time = video_st ? video_st->pts.val * av_q2d(video_st->time_base) : 0.0;
 
         if ((!audio_st || audio_time >= STREAM_DURATION) &&
             (!video_st || video_time >= STREAM_DURATION))
index fff9069..3f01351 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,23 @@ enabled muxers.
 
 A description of some of the currently available muxers follows.
 
+@anchor{aiff}
+@section aiff
+
+Audio Interchange File Format muxer.
+
+It accepts the following options:
+
+@table @option
+@item write_id3v2
+Enable ID3v2 tags writing when set to 1. Default is 0 (disabled).
+
+@item id3v2_version
+Select ID3v2 version to write. Currently only version 3 and 4 (aka.
+ID3v2.3 and ID3v2.4) are supported. The default is version 4.
+
+@end table
+
 @anchor{crc}
 @section crc