dv: do not set codec timebase
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:42:02 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 18 May 2014 08:24:43 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
It is not supposed to be set from outside of libavcodec.
Set average framerate instead.

libavformat/dv.c

index 5a1261a..2181405 100644 (file)
@@ -277,7 +277,7 @@ static int dv_extract_video_info(DVDemuxContext *c, uint8_t *frame)
 
         avpriv_set_pts_info(c->vst, 64, c->sys->time_base.num,
                             c->sys->time_base.den);
 
         avpriv_set_pts_info(c->vst, 64, c->sys->time_base.num,
                             c->sys->time_base.den);
-        avctx->time_base = c->sys->time_base;
+        c->vst->avg_frame_rate = av_inv_q(c->vst->time_base);
         if (!avctx->width) {
             avctx->width  = c->sys->width;
             avctx->height = c->sys->height;
         if (!avctx->width) {
             avctx->width  = c->sys->width;
             avctx->height = c->sys->height;