build: Merge pthreads/w32threads OBJS declarations
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 15:47:50 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
libavcodec/Makefile

index 2925dd5..6dfb9a0 100644 (file)
@@ -676,8 +676,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_TEXT2MOVSUB_BSF)            += movsub_bsf.o
 
 # thread libraries
 OBJS-$(HAVE_LIBC_MSVCRT)               += file_open.o
 
 # thread libraries
 OBJS-$(HAVE_LIBC_MSVCRT)               += file_open.o
-OBJS-$(HAVE_PTHREADS)                  += pthread.o pthread_slice.o pthread_frame.o
-OBJS-$(HAVE_W32THREADS)                += pthread.o pthread_slice.o pthread_frame.o
+OBJS-$(HAVE_THREADS)                   += pthread.o pthread_slice.o pthread_frame.o
 
 SKIPHEADERS                            += %_tablegen.h                  \
                                           %_tables.h                    \
 
 SKIPHEADERS                            += %_tablegen.h                  \
                                           %_tables.h                    \