Use proper "" quotes for local header #includes
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 09:27:45 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:51:15 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
libavcodec/arm/videodsp_init_armv5te.c
libavcodec/kbdwin.c
libavformat/rtp.c

index a7b8b23..5830f4b 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
  */
 
 #include "libavutil/arm/cpu.h"
-#include <libavcodec/videodsp.h>
+#include "libavcodec/videodsp.h"
 #include "videodsp_arm.h"
 
 void ff_prefetch_arm(uint8_t *mem, ptrdiff_t stride, int h);
index 3b590b3..1b7313d 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <assert.h>
-#include <libavutil/mathematics.h>
+#include "libavutil/mathematics.h"
 #include "libavutil/attributes.h"
 #include "kbdwin.h"
 
index e827c2e..0a3c411 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
-#include <libavutil/opt.h>
+#include "libavutil/opt.h"
 #include "avformat.h"
 
 #include "rtp.h"