build: avfilter: Remove duplicate compilation entry for vf_scale
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:44:39 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 23:18:34 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
vf_scale should not be unconditionally compiled even if disabled.

libavfilter/Makefile

index 2559e8a..a37d422 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@ OBJS = allfilters.o                                                     \
        drawutils.o                                                      \
        formats.o                                                        \
        graphparser.o                                                    \
        drawutils.o                                                      \
        formats.o                                                        \
        graphparser.o                                                    \
-       vf_scale.o                                                       \
        video.o                                                          \
 
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_AFIFO_FILTER)                  += fifo.o
        video.o                                                          \
 
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_AFIFO_FILTER)                  += fifo.o