avcodec/tests/fft: Fix indention of dct_init()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 21:28:28 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 22:04:31 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
Fixes CID1396253

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/tests/fft.c

index 4536091..83f2ff2 100644 (file)
@@ -490,7 +490,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
             av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_INFO, "DCT_III");
         else
             av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_INFO, "DCT_II");
-            dct_init(&d, fft_nbits, do_inverse ? DCT_III : DCT_II);
+        dct_init(&d, fft_nbits, do_inverse ? DCT_III : DCT_II);
         break;
 #    endif /* CONFIG_DCT */
 #endif /* FFT_FLOAT */