fate: Explicitly use gray16le in fate-sgi-gray16
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:50:09 +0000 (09:50 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:05:15 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
This fixes the test on big endian.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tests/fate/image.mak

index 3bbe67b..b1ddce1 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ FATE_SGI += fate-sgi-gray
 fate-sgi-gray: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/sgi/vulap_gray.sgi -pix_fmt gray
 
 FATE_SGI += fate-sgi-gray16
-fate-sgi-gray16: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/sgi/vulap_gray16.sgi -pix_fmt gray16
+fate-sgi-gray16: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/sgi/vulap_gray16.sgi -pix_fmt gray16le
 
 FATE_SGI += fate-sgi-rgb24
 fate-sgi-rgb24: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/sgi/vulap_rgb24.sgi -pix_fmt rgb24