build: add avresample after avcodec to FFLIBS
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 15 May 2014 12:53:30 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 15 May 2014 15:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
avcodec might depend on avresample and with --as-needed required symbols
might be get removed if avresample is linked before avcodec.
Fixes link failures of avprobe and avplay on aarch64 with
--enable-neon-clobber-test.

Makefile

index fd60521..71c068c 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -83,12 +83,13 @@ HOSTPROGS  := $(TESTTOOLS:%=tests/%) doc/print_options
 TOOLS       = qt-faststart trasher
 TOOLS-$(CONFIG_ZLIB) += cws2fws
 
 TOOLS       = qt-faststart trasher
 TOOLS-$(CONFIG_ZLIB) += cws2fws
 
-FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_AVDEVICE) += avdevice
-FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_AVFILTER) += avfilter
-FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_AVFORMAT) += avformat
+# $(FFLIBS-yes) needs to be in linking order
+FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_AVDEVICE)   += avdevice
+FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_AVFILTER)   += avfilter
+FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_AVFORMAT)   += avformat
+FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_AVCODEC)    += avcodec
 FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_AVRESAMPLE) += avresample
 FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_AVRESAMPLE) += avresample
-FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_AVCODEC)  += avcodec
-FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_SWSCALE)  += swscale
+FFLIBS-$(CONFIG_SWSCALE)    += swscale
 
 FFLIBS := avutil
 
 
 FFLIBS := avutil