dsputil: Move fdct function declarations to dct.h
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 20:58:48 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:08:28 +0000 (00:08 +0100)

No differences found