msvc: Fix libx264 linking
authorHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:41:43 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 21:13:17 +0000 (22:13 +0100)

No differences found