lavc/h263dec: Remove a variable declaration that can lead to a warning.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:07:55 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 23:01:06 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
libavcodec/h263dec.c

index 5967fca..2cf01e3 100644 (file)
 
 static enum AVPixelFormat h263_get_format(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 {
-    MpegEncContext *s = avctx->priv_data;
     /* MPEG-4 Studio Profile only, not supported by hardware */
     if (avctx->bits_per_raw_sample > 8) {
-        av_assert1(s->studio_profile);
+        av_assert1(((MpegEncContext *)avctx->priv_data)->studio_profile);
         return avctx->pix_fmt;
     }