rv10: Validate the dimensions set from the container
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:40:57 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 08:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0300)
Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/rv10.c

index 0d3b648..2c76bb2 100644 (file)
@@ -432,6 +432,9 @@ static av_cold int rv10_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Extradata is too small.\n");
         return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
     }
         av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Extradata is too small.\n");
         return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
     }
+    if ((ret = av_image_check_size(avctx->coded_width,
+                                   avctx->coded_height, 0, avctx)) < 0)
+        return ret;
 
     ff_MPV_decode_defaults(s);
 
 
     ff_MPV_decode_defaults(s);