rtsp: Make the rtsp flags avoptions set via a define
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 17:04:41 +0000 (20:04 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:02:30 +0000 (22:02 +0300)
This helps sharing these options with the sdp and rtp demuxers.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found