FATE: use updated reference for aac-latm_stereo_to_51
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:03:25 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 03:38:54 +0000 (23:38 -0400)
This uses correct stereo to 5.1 upmixing via libavresample.

tests/fate/aac.mak

index 0d4aa4a..1975e9e 100644 (file)
@@ -55,8 +55,8 @@ fate-aac-ap05_48: CMD = pcm -i $(SAMPLES)/aac/ap05_48.mp4
 fate-aac-ap05_48: REF = $(SAMPLES)/aac/ap05_48.s16
 
 FATE_AAC += fate-aac-latm_stereo_to_51
-fate-aac-latm_stereo_to_51: CMD = pcm -i $(SAMPLES)/aac/latm_stereo_to_51.ts -ac 6
-fate-aac-latm_stereo_to_51: REF = $(SAMPLES)/aac/latm_stereo_to_51.s16
+fate-aac-latm_stereo_to_51: CMD = pcm -i $(SAMPLES)/aac/latm_stereo_to_51.ts -channel_layout 5.1
+fate-aac-latm_stereo_to_51: REF = $(SAMPLES)/aac/latm_stereo_to_51_ref.s16
 
 fate-aac-ct%: CMD = pcm -i $(SAMPLES)/aac/CT_DecoderCheck/$(@:fate-aac-ct-%=%)
 fate-aac-ct%: REF = $(SAMPLES)/aac/CT_DecoderCheck/aacPlusv2.wav