Merge commit '3b73d5c942f44b37f0e44276ebcfd66c8b12c02d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 21:11:15 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 21:12:06 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
* commit '3b73d5c942f44b37f0e44276ebcfd66c8b12c02d':
  fft-test: Use the float fabs() version

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/fft-test.c

Simple merge