avcodec: Add NVENC encoder
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 23:04:37 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:06:27 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found