avutil/arm/float_dsp_init_vfp: replace restrict by av_restrict
authorjessejiang <jessejiang@pptv.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:17:42 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/arm/float_dsp_init_vfp.c

index 45508b8..e15abf3 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ void ff_vector_fmul_window_vfp(float *dst, const float *src0,
 void ff_vector_fmul_reverse_vfp(float *dst, const float *src0,
                                 const float *src1, int len);
 
-void ff_butterflies_float_vfp(float *restrict v1, float *restrict v2, int len);
+void ff_butterflies_float_vfp(float *av_restrict v1, float *av_restrict v2, int len);
 
 av_cold void ff_float_dsp_init_vfp(AVFloatDSPContext *fdsp, int cpu_flags)
 {