rtmpproto: Avoid using uninitialized memory
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:29:57 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:56:57 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
If the url ends with .flv, we stripped it but didn't initialize
rt->playpath, doing av_strlcat on an uninitialized buffer.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found