mov: replace AVERROR(EOF) with AVERROR_EOF.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 18:52:17 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 18:23:03 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
libavformat/mov.c

index 3aa9381..e18c861 100644 (file)
@@ -432,7 +432,7 @@ static int mov_read_dref(MOVContext *c, AVIOContext *pb, MOVAtom atom)
 
             for (type = 0; type != -1 && avio_tell(pb) < next; ) {
                 if(url_feof(pb))
-                    return AVERROR(EOF);
+                    return AVERROR_EOF;
                 type = avio_rb16(pb);
                 len = avio_rb16(pb);
                 av_log(c->fc, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "type %d, len %d\n", type, len);