rematrix: add type for coefficients
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:40:29 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:46:46 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/rematrix.c
libswresample/rematrix_template.c

index 4a3ada6..b3e3e4a 100644 (file)
 #define ONE (1.0)
 #define R(x) x
 #define SAMPLE float
+#define COEFF float
 #define RENAME(x) x ## _float
 #include "rematrix_template.c"
 #undef SAMPLE
 #undef RENAME
 #undef R
 #undef ONE
+#undef COEFF
 
 #define ONE (-32768)
 #define R(x) (((x) + 16384)>>15)
 #define SAMPLE int16_t
+#define COEFF int
 #define RENAME(x) x ## _s16
 #include "rematrix_template.c"
 
index 0c45fc9..862430e 100644 (file)
  */
 
 
-static void RENAME(sum2)(SAMPLE *out, const SAMPLE *in1, const SAMPLE *in2, SAMPLE coeff1, SAMPLE coeff2, int len){
+static void RENAME(sum2)(SAMPLE *out, const SAMPLE *in1, const SAMPLE *in2, COEFF coeff1, COEFF coeff2, int len){
     int i;
 
     for(i=0; i<len; i++)
         out[i] = R(coeff1*in1[i] + coeff2*in2[i]);
 }
 
-static void RENAME(copy)(SAMPLE *out, const SAMPLE *in, SAMPLE coeff, int len){
+static void RENAME(copy)(SAMPLE *out, const SAMPLE *in, COEFF coeff, int len){
     if(coeff == ONE){
         memcpy(out, in, sizeof(SAMPLE)*len);
     }else{