Merge commit '9a738c27dceb4b975784b23213a46f5cb560d1c2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 00:46:39 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 00:54:10 +0000 (01:54 +0100)
* commit '9a738c27dceb4b975784b23213a46f5cb560d1c2':
  v210enc: Add SIMD optimised 8-bit and 10-bit encoders

Conflicts:
libavcodec/v210enc.c
libavcodec/v210enc.h
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/v210enc.asm
libavcodec/x86/v210enc_init.c
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-v210
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-v210

See: 36091742d182b3ad4411aae22682354b3834a974
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/v210enc.c
libavcodec/v210enc.h
libavcodec/x86/v210enc_init.c

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge