configure: Initial support for --target-os=symbian
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 08:48:38 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 12:38:58 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found