pixfmt: add picture format for VDPAU
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 21:27:58 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 11:00:49 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>

No differences found