rv34_parser: Adjust #if for disabling individual parsers
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 15:06:00 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 15:20:14 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
As CONFIG_ values are always defined, they have to be checked via #if.


No differences found