Merge commit 'bc75b64cff37d58f3944e2da3da45c37f35f019a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:00:50 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:05:15 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
* commit 'bc75b64cff37d58f3944e2da3da45c37f35f019a':
  vc1pred: remove logically dead code

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vc1_pred.c

See: fca435fee167da981f024e35d9fef4e6179b8061
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found