Merge commit '55ddd700c67529ff2c6c4e976673f1341bba7a82'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 18:15:27 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 18:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
* commit '55ddd700c67529ff2c6c4e976673f1341bba7a82':
  Silicon Graphics Movie demuxer

Conflicts:
Changelog
libavformat/mvdec.c
libavformat/version.h

See: 6fb40779cd3457a819e20d6db91a142c47cad3c2
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/mvdec.c
libavformat/version.h

@@@ -242,12 -199,10 +242,12 @@@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_MPEGTS_DEMUXER
  OBJS-$(CONFIG_MPEGTS_MUXER)              += mpegtsenc.o
  OBJS-$(CONFIG_MPEGVIDEO_DEMUXER)         += mpegvideodec.o rawdec.o
  OBJS-$(CONFIG_MPJPEG_MUXER)              += mpjpeg.o
 +OBJS-$(CONFIG_MPL2_DEMUXER)              += mpl2dec.o subtitles.o
 +OBJS-$(CONFIG_MPSUB_DEMUXER)             += mpsubdec.o subtitles.o
  OBJS-$(CONFIG_MSNWC_TCP_DEMUXER)         += msnwc_tcp.o
  OBJS-$(CONFIG_MTV_DEMUXER)               += mtv.o
- OBJS-$(CONFIG_MVI_DEMUXER)               += mvi.o
  OBJS-$(CONFIG_MV_DEMUXER)                += mvdec.o
+ OBJS-$(CONFIG_MVI_DEMUXER)               += mvi.o
  OBJS-$(CONFIG_MXF_DEMUXER)               += mxfdec.o mxf.o
  OBJS-$(CONFIG_MXF_MUXER)                 += mxfenc.o mxf.o audiointerleave.o
  OBJS-$(CONFIG_MXG_DEMUXER)               += mxg.o
Simple merge
@@@ -30,8 -30,8 +30,8 @@@
  #include "libavutil/version.h"
  
  #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR 55
 -#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR 16
 -#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO  0
 +#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR 37
- #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO 100
++#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO 101
  
  #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                 LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR, \