lavc/ccaption_dec: reap_screen is not necessary when clearing screen or buffer
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 23:06:02 +0000 (15:06 -0800)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 19:39:55 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commitfe225b113b0553cdcf1a1d2fbdbe37c467d7951b
tree4165aff376a44788a19a69d57c1baaa19209202d
parente990d746d051173ae1a5f9a5256c0c93cc4ef21c
lavc/ccaption_dec: reap_screen is not necessary when clearing screen or buffer
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c