h264: remove clear_blocks call in threading init.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 02:08:45 +0000 (18:08 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 23:15:02 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
commitfaf8eca08dcb069e205c720476cad638b36699ef
tree665f4cda2ed32311f6c66422b44c94b0e68438dc
parentc230af9bccc3cadb373f9007ba14fffb6c2acc75
h264: remove clear_blocks call in threading init.

Init code in that if statement goes down from 26716 cycles to 26047
cycles, i.e. the removal of the clear_blocks and smaller memcpy()
together save around 670 cycles.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c