vf_delogo: fix an uninitialized read.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:10:54 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 06:32:54 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
commitf81c37e40fe3236d54da12aef9cdba48ba70ec31
tree050c0aade02d703c757b7633778cf43007ee705f
parent76e74e4831f08876f1f3d30a1640b0d084bed64a
vf_delogo: fix an uninitialized read.

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavfilter/vf_delogo.c