x86/intmath: add sse optimized av_clipf and av_clipd
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 03:31:56 +0000 (00:31 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 17:24:01 +0000 (14:24 -0300)
commitf4c1a4848378d035b835e9e2ca1c62f15a5982b1
treee07c344aa381a6d44cb83b295738e8402dafc5f7
parent9f17d4ae7e83e4f4124b28b6aaead61f42ddf223
x86/intmath: add sse optimized av_clipf and av_clipd

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/x86/intmath.h