Merge commit '24ad3ac6a3e20350214e6c3f7a931635f264ae07'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:31:09 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:41:20 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commitefcf8cfa48c84676417d40689e63a37d5190a8ed
tree697d52e6bf95cb1660fb4a240ef81482277916e2
parenta829040c431acc6164d65e2967169aad85a5373e
parent24ad3ac6a3e20350214e6c3f7a931635f264ae07
Merge commit '24ad3ac6a3e20350214e6c3f7a931635f264ae07'

* commit '24ad3ac6a3e20350214e6c3f7a931635f264ae07':
  nut: Drop doxygen markers

Conflicts:
libavformat/nut.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/nut.h