vp9: skip itxfm_add if the whole block has no coefficients.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:13:11 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 14:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commitefc5a54cab8af93eb7bc734e0dd9f91dd6646b0d
tree1ba4de30ff1c0d08235ab4c3828ca78a2ed1373c
parent960490c0b20dd5f9a6c329bd14023b9598082fda
vp9: skip itxfm_add if the whole block has no coefficients.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c