dxa: return meaningful error codes.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:02:08 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 12:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commitedb2426b75a151dacae6cafc09ad65cbd7d55e62
treeca1aa2852e230dc8d2fcb132d5042638cd6f477f
parentadf0110d878d829f523a540d6815e2a2cc9f1344
dxa: return meaningful error codes.
libavcodec/dxa.c