avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Remove unused variables
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 17:18:16 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 17:36:52 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commitecbd111768c7ff1dcff5d1a344cccb751a816460
tree3cba9579dab47928f367a94a5791b1610903f74f
parent2a4700a4f03280fa8ba4fc0f8a9987bb550f0d1e
avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Remove unused variables

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c