avformat/mov: Fix duration of fragmented mov
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 00:42:40 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 16:50:55 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commitec882942ce455e039267ac8c4b353b4b0ecdb824
treeba0bac0750bc5a8a753e4ccfd7619452a5618a1c
parentcbbfdcf9ee1c31cad273a052c1294533f4fdda24
avformat/mov: Fix duration of fragmented mov

Fixes Ticket2757

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit dc2a13aa802fc691c25d5e0194818831058316ee)
libavformat/mov.c