avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Try to fix remaining DCinema hardcoded TODOs in CPRL
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 11:22:05 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 11:37:56 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commiteb1beb9e1c132104925e19616ef111065a16de93
treef36f551241eb165b906c7a50fcb4e84e26d185e1
parent0a3eb0422a75200b7d932f68166752fa6c3d2025
avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Try to fix remaining DCinema hardcoded TODOs in CPRL

Again, no testcase

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c