ffmpeg: bitstream filters require split out side data
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 May 2014 20:35:40 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 May 2014 20:41:12 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commite9602dcb4d7eedc5938393dadce20115b0163c3f
treee1d20435ba22d497c71deeb09f97526996c6040c
parentf8de1caa6e981edb1086bdd3f085bd2df5c79486
ffmpeg: bitstream filters require split out side data

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c