avformat/utils: Fix division by 0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 20:14:22 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 20:15:27 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commite8f814a907036e43f755f35e885bfadf94c4d63b
treef5e7b77c1c3f962f0dd5cf8fb401377aaf76126c
parent238247b622912019243b7abcd016cc4a0f5d3b6d
avformat/utils: Fix division by 0

Fixes: signal_sigsegv_14999ef_1188_cov_2888512890_SVA_CL1_E.264

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c