resample: clarify supported resampling.
authorClément Bœsch <clement.boesch@smartjog.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 09:26:43 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 13:09:39 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commite8876902a9021ec185ca785653067dd34f24c5ce
tree73b4f7fc69fdca635dc4d55c337bcceebe2e6c1e
parentd468ed032169c8007ed24cb2adfbee3a842eb742
resample: clarify supported resampling.

This also fix a crash on 8ch → 2ch requested resampling.
libavcodec/resample.c