avfilter/abuffersink: use AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL for all_channel_counts option
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 21:34:18 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 21:35:12 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commite73f46b105d54abdf634945cd8d0c0a9bceb0aaf
treef7dee797908b8640dc857c8a6729d6b8a4c827c0
parentb599d2164251669069cabbe9356a39c1632f27fe
avfilter/abuffersink: use AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL for all_channel_counts option
libavfilter/buffersink.c