lavc/ccaption_dec: clear buffer before populating with screen contents
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 01:54:29 +0000 (17:54 -0800)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 11:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commite521a32af27384e85911f26e7be30faa866a9992
tree6fa3175197bd8a37ebb6ac9b8ff9f672557768b1
parent7def844be81beeab5b48260433f1d7ca448b3a16
lavc/ccaption_dec: clear buffer before populating with screen contents
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c